a6ebba2e95 · ZiomekOS v26.9.26 · Updated 2026-10-03 09:36:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?